Today is 2018-8-15, Welcome to the web Anhui zhongtian machine tool manufacturing co., LT Website: ahztjc.com

News

Analyses the machine tool industry in China is facing a major problem

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-4-6    Views: 453    
  Metal processing machine tool production in China in 2009 to $2009, as the world's machine tool production country, annual output value has risen to $2010 and $20.91 billion, to the world in the first place. But over the years, the host overall level compared with foreign advanced level, there are large gaps. To provide users with complete service into lines, very few companies, offer a complete range of solutions or lack of ability to more complex engineering general contracting projects, mainly rely on import market in urgent need of high-grade CNC machine tools. Metalworking machine tools in 2008 countries import amount is $7.59 billion, including 5.68 billion us dollars for metal cutting machine tool. Metal forming machine tool at $1.91 billion. Although affected by the crisis of gold in 2009, the import amount decreased, but still reached $5.9 billion, including 4.56 billion us dollars for metal cutting machine tool. Metal forming machine tool at $1.34 billion. Mouth amount record again, 2010 to $9.42 billion, with the highest level compared to the same period in 2008, an increase of 24.4%. Imports of larger host products are: engineering center, CNC lathes, precision grinding machine and special machine tools, etc.

  Numerical control system and the lag of feature development

  Numerical control system and the lag of feature development has become the bottleneck which restrict the development of the industry. Domestic mid-range CNC system in the domestic market share of only 35%, and high-end imports more than 95% of the number system. Features overall domestic market share of about 30%, including high-end features a lower market share. Taiwan brand function accounted for about 50% of the domestic market, the remaining 20% for the eu, Japan and other brand products. According to the national customs statistics, in 2010 China's import CNC system $18. $, machine tool accessories (including features and fixture) products of $1.62 billion.

  There is still a large gap between high-end CNC machine key technology

  At high speed, high precision and complex, for characteristics of high-grade CNC machine key technology such as smart although have made obvious progress, a batch of commonness, basic technology and new production research and development have made new progress, but compared with international advanced level, there is large gap. Some key technologies, such as: high speed and high precision motion control technology, comprehensive dynamic compensation technology and multi-axis linkage and compound machining technology and intelligent technology, high precision direct-drive technology, reliability, etc. It remains to be further breakthrough, some important technical is still some distance away from the industry. With enterprises as the mainstay, market-oriented, the combination of production, with research and development system has not really established, lack of the high and new technique industry independent innovation development support.

  Still need to further improve the product quality stability

  China's machine tool industry overall level has greatly improved product quality, to enhance the overall quality and the core competitiveness of the industry played an important role, has also been recognized by the majority of users. But in terms of product quality stability and reliability, for example: early failure rate is higher, machine tool precision stability cycle short, engineering capacity coefficient (CPK), average trouble-free working hours (MTBF), and other indicators with the international advanced level is still a certain gap. Strengthening product quality work, and solve the quality problem of the deep is still nots allow to ignore.

  Manufacturing services has not yet formed

  The development level of service industry is a measure of modern social economy developed degree of important symbol. Users of machine tool industry service demand is higher and higher, this is the social economic development and national economy in various fields of industrial upgrading objective requirements. Industry enterprise is more attention to provide a general single product, ignore the user characteristics and personalized needs to understand and study the production process. Manufacturing service industry with high technical content, high added value of the output characteristics of the machine tool industry urgently needed by production manufacture to a service-oriented transformation, realize the transformation and upgrade of traditional service.

  Industry as a whole economic efficiency is low

  Machine tool industry belongs to the technology intensive, capital intensive and talent intensive industry, has many categories, many varieties, small batch, high social benefits and other industries disposition. The matching of high-grade CNC system and the key industry features mainly rely on import, most of the low added value products, industry as a whole is still in the mid-range of international industry chain, industry as a whole economic efficiency is low, profitability is poorer, there still exists certain gaps compared with the developed countries.

Return
Print
[Top]
Online
hotline :
0555-6768798
0555-6761631
13905558885
13955563388

今天是2018年10月20日 星期六,欢迎光临本站 安徽中天机床制造有限公司 网址: ahztjc.com

最新动态

浅析我国机床工具行业面临主要问题

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-4-6    浏览次数:1321    
  2009年我国金属加工机床产值达到153亿美元,成为世界第一机床生产大国,2010年产值已增长到209.1亿美元,继续居世界第一位。但多年来,主机总体水平与国外先进水平相比,尚有较大差距。能够为用户提供成套、成线服务的企很少,缺乏提供全套解决方案或承担更为复杂的工程总承包项目能力,市场急需的中高档数控机床主要依赖进口。2008年国金属加工机床进口金额高达75.9亿美元,其中金属切削机床56.8亿美元;金属成形机床19.1亿美元。尽管2009年受金危机影响,进口金额有所下降,但仍达到59亿美元,其中金属切削机床45.6亿美元;金属成形机床13.4亿美元。2010年口金额再次创出新高,达到94.2亿美元,与历史最高点2008年同期相比,增长24.4%。其中进口量较大的主机产品有:工中心、数控车床、精密磨床和特种加工机床等。
  数控系统和功能部件发展滞后
  数控系统和功能部件发展滞后已成为制约行业发展的瓶颈。国产中档数控系统国内市场占有率只有35%,而高档数系统95%以上依靠进口。功能部件国内市场总体占有率约为30%,其中高档功能部件市场占有率更低。台湾地区品牌功能件约占国内市场的50%,其余20%为欧盟、日本等品牌产品。据国家海关统计数据,2010年我国进口数控系统金额达18.亿美元,机床附件(含功能部件和夹具)类产品达16.2亿美元。
  高档数控机床关键技术仍有较大差距
  以高速、高精、复合、智能等为特征的高档数控机床关键技术虽然已经取得明显进步,一批共性、基础技术和新产研发也有了新的进展,但与国际先进水平相比,还存在较大差距。有些关键技术,如:高速高精运动控制技术、动态综合偿技术、多轴联动和复合加工技术、智能化技术、高精度直驱技术、可靠性技术等尚需进一步突破,有些重大技术离产业还有一段路程。以企业为主体、以市场为导向、产学研用相结合的研发体系尚未真正建立,行业的自主创新发展缺乏高新术支撑。
  产品质量稳定性仍需进一步提高
 我国机床工具行业产品质量整体水平已经有了很大提高,对提升产业的整体素质和核心竞争力起到了重要作用,也得到广大用户的认可。但在产品质量的稳定性和可靠性方面,例如:机床早期故障率较高,精度稳定性周期短,工程能力系数(CPK值)、平均无故障工作时间(MTBF)等指标与国际先进水平比较尚有一定差距。加强产品质量工作,解决深层次的质量问题依然不容忽视。
  制造服务业尚未形成
  服务业的发展水平是衡量现代社会经济发达程度的重要标志。用户对机床工具行业服务的要求越来越高,这是社会经济发展和国民经济各领域产业升级的客观需求。而行业企业多是重视提供通用的单机产品,忽视对用户生产工艺特点和个性化需求的了解和研究。制造服务业具有技术含量高、产出附加值高的特征,机床工具行业急需由生产型制造向服务型制造转变,实现传统服务的改造和升级。
  行业整体经济效益偏低
  机床工具行业属于技术密集、资金密集、人才密集的产业,具有多门类、多品种、小批量、高社会效益等产业秉性。目前行业配套的中高档数控系统和关键功能部件主要依赖进口,多数产品技术附加值偏低,产业整体还处于国际产业链的中低端,行业整体经济效益偏低,盈利能力较差,与发达国家相比仍存在一定差距。
返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服
咨询热线:
0555-6768798
0555-6761631
13905558885
13955563388

皖公网安备 34050602000134号